Ajmer MLA Contact Number & Address

Here is the list of Ajmer MLAs contact number and address:

  • Vasudev Devnani: He is the MLA for Ajmer North constituency. His contact number is 98292-70288 and his address is 672/28, Vikram Marg, New Basti, Bhajanganj, Ajmer 305001, Rajasthan.
  • Anita Bhadel: She is the MLA for Ajmer South (SC) constituency.
  • Shankar Singh Rawat: He is the MLA for Beawar constituency.
  • Shatrughan Gautam: He is the MLA for Kekri constituency.

Ajmer MLA Contact Number & Address

Here are the contact details of Ajmer MLAs:

  • Vasudev Devnani (Ajmer North):
    • Contact number: 9414054347
    • Address: Pragati Nagar Rd, Pragati Nagar, Kotra, Ajmer, Rajasthan 305004, India
    • See his residence on Google Maps.
  • Anita Bhadel (Ajmer South (SC)):
    • Contact number: 9829270288
    • Address: 1/51, Gandhi Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
    • See her residence on Google Maps.
  • Suresh Tak (MLA office kishangarh):
    • Contact number: 9414500572
    • Address: MLA office, Main, Ajmer Rd, opposite tvs showroom, Adarsh Nagar, Kishangarh, Rajasthan 305801, India
    • See his office on Google Maps.

Scroll to Top