Hingoli District Taluka List : How Many Taluka in Hingoli District, Maharashtra (MH)

Hingoli District Taluka List : Many people residing in Hingoli district of Maharashtra search ‘Hingoli district Taluka name‘ and want to know ‘how many Talukas are there in Hingoli district‘.

For your information, we have given complete information about the Hingoli Taluka List in this article. So that you can get all the information related to the Taluka in Hingoli?

How Many Taluka in Hingoli District, Maharashtra? There are 5 Talukas in Hingoli District. All Talukas (Tehsil) names are given below.

Hingoli District Taluka List

  1. Hingoli Taluka
  2. Basmath Taluka
  3. Kalamnuri Taluka
  4. Aundha Nagnath Taluka
  5. Sengaon Taluka

Hingoli Taluka / Tehsil List (in English)

  1. Hingoli Tehsil
  2. Basmath Tehsil
  3. Kalamnuri Tehsil
  4. Aundha Nagnath Tehsil
  5. Sengaon Tehsil

List of Taluka in Hingoli District, Maharashtra (MH)

Hingoli Taluka / Tehsil Name and List is given above in the article. Hope you liked the information given in this article. Share it with your friends on social media.

Read in Hindi : हिंगोली जिले में कितनी तहसील हैं

Read in Marathi : हिंगोली जिल्ह्यात किती तालुके आहेत

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top