Kolhapur District Taluka List : How Many Taluka in Kolhapur District, Maharashtra (MH)

Kolhapur District Taluka List : Many people residing in Kolhapur district of Maharashtra search ‘Kolhapur district Taluka name‘ and want to know ‘how many Talukas are there in Kolhapur district‘.

For your information, we have given complete information about the Kolhapur Taluka List in this article. So that you can get all the information related to the Taluka in Kolhapur?

How Many Taluka in Kolhapur District, Maharashtra? There are 12 Talukas in Kolhapur District. All Talukas (Tehsil) names are given below.

Kolhapur District Taluka List

  1. Ajra Taluka
  2. Karvir Taluka
  3. Kagal Taluka
  4. Bavda Taluka
  5. Gadhinglaj Taluka
  6. Chandgad Taluka
  7. Panhala Taluka
  8. Bhudargad Taluka
  9. Radhanagari Taluka
  10. Shahuwadi Taluka
  11. Shirol Taluka
  12. Hatkanangle Taluka

Kolhapur Taluka / Tehsil List (in English)

  1. Ajra Tehsil
  2. Karvir Tehsil
  3. Kagal Tehsil
  4. Bavda Tehsil
  5. Gadhinglaj Tehsil
  6. Chandgad Tehsil
  7. Panhala Tehsil
  8. Bhudargad Tehsil
  9. Radhanagari Tehsil
  10. Shahuwadi Tehsil
  11. Shirol Tehsil
  12. Hatkanangle Tehsil

List of Taluka in Kolhapur District, Maharashtra (MH)

Kolhapur Taluka / Tehsil Name and List is given above in the article. Hope you liked the information given in this article. Share it with your friends on social media.

Read in Hindi : कोल्हापुर जिले में कितनी तहसील हैं

Read in Marathi : कोल्हापूर जिल्ह्यात किती तालुके आहेत

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top